Canadian Telecom Hall of Fame?

The Canadian Telecom Hall of Fame will induct six new members next month: Rogers Communications CEO Ted Rogers; radio entrepeneur Edward Rogers Sr.; walkie-talkie inventor Donald Hings; rural telephone pioneer Leila Wightman; lawyer Ernie Saunders and public phone advocate Francis Dagger.

Mark Evans :: Main Page

I thought for sure Mark was joking, but sure enough,  there *really* is a Telecom Hall of Fame.  In Canada, no less. With awards, and a website and everything. Now I really have seen everything. Wow. I think I'm going to be speechless now.

technorati tags: